Testimonials for Travis & The Longhorns



Men, lock up yer women-folk! They can't get enough of Travis!
It was such a pleasure getting to wok with Travis & The Longhorns. They were an extremely professional group and were able to bring a great energy to the crowd! I would definitely keep them in mind for future events.

-Bianca Acosta
Sound & Production Coordinator, Elan Artists
New York, NY (November 2015)




Travis and the Longhorns were the finishing touch to our Wild West Family Day Celebration for our Residents and Families here in Fairfield, CT. They were the perfect balance of country classics and modern hits that everyone could relate to! They were very accommodating and we thank them for a wonderful event! We had such a blast and I know everyone in attendance felt the same way. Thank you for a wonderful soundtrack to a beautiful and memorable day.

-J. Carroll
Fairfield, CT. (September 2014)




I hired Travis & The Longhorns for my mom’s 70th birthday surprise party . They were the best part of the party with great music and crowd interaction. They brought true Nashville sound to Staten Island. My mom had the time of her life singing with you guys. Thanks!

-F. Russo
Staten Island, NY (May 2014)




We want to thank you sooo much for your amazing performance yesterday. Both of us have been on cloud nine thousand ever since you guys Carried us Away there. Thank you for the last-minute-notice custom concert that you guys flawlessly gave us. It will be an everlasting memory for us and we're so glad that you were able to make the moment that we will hopefully one day tell our grandkids about, sooo special.

~Joseph F.
White Plains, NY (March 2014)




A big thumbs up for the band. Travis and the Longhorns were excellent. They really set the mood for our Country Holiday Party. Everyone was up and dancing! The band sounded great!

~Sandy
Paramus NJ (December 2013)




Travis & The Longhorns were highly professional and delivered exactly what our client was looking for: both classic and contemporary country music performed with style. I would recommend the group to anyone looking for a top-notch country band for their event.

~ Brian Winthrop
President of Big Wave Event Productions, LLC (September 2013)




Travis & The Longhorns can be summed up in one word...AMAZING! They took my event from being just another ho-hum party to a full on smash hit. The musicians are top-notch, the group is tight, and they kept my guests laughing, clapping and dancing the whole time. They were consummate professionals from the moment they arrived to the moment they left. If you're looking for a country / country-rock / southern country band these guys can sure deliver. Two thumbs up and big "Yee-Haw" to Travis!!

~ Katherine C, Birthday Party
New York, NY (April 2013)




To Travis & The Longhorns: We wanted to thank you again for providing the entertainment for our company picnic. Some of our employees are die-hard country music fans, and you certainly delivered the goods! From the very first note, you kept the party jumping with people dancing and singing along. We will definitely hire you again for future events. All the best to you and the Longhorns.

~ Charles M, Corporate Event
New York, NY (August 2013)




Travis - My husband was so pleased that I hired the Longhorns for his birthday party. You were amazing (especially on the Brad Paisley songs, which he LOVED)! You guys are the truest live country music band in the NYC area, and we will refer you to any of our friends who are looking for a band to liven up their party! Thank you again for sharing your time & talent with us!

~ Rhonda N, Birthday Party
Litchfield, CT (May 2013)




To Travis and the Longhorns, Just wanted to thank you for the great music you guys (and girl) provided for our party. The song selection was great and we especially appreciate your playing the special requests we gave you. My friends kept asking where I found such a great band and I just told them that I had "friends in low places" lol. Feel free to use me as a reference if anyone is interested.

~ Joel S, Private Party
New York, NY (February 2013)




Travis and the Longhorns did an outstanding job at our anniverary party. The musicians were superb, the band was 100% professional, the mix of song was exactly what we were looking for. And furthermore, Travis went the extra mile and performed some special requests that we asked about in advance. The group made the evening one to remember.

~ Marissa B, Anniversary Party
New Brunswick, NJ (November 2012)







COPYRIGHT TRAVIS & THE LONGHORNS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Booking the Band:
booking@longhornsnyc.com

General Inquiries:
info@longhornsnyc.com

Phone:
David Weiss, 800-588-1506

WANNA BOOK
TRAVIS
& THE LONGHORNS?


Name *
Email *
Phone *
- -
Event Type
Event Date (if available)

MM
/
DD
/
YYYY
Tell us about your event: